Frequently Asked Questions

All Herbion supplements are formulated with wholesome ingredients and are therefore chemical-free and effective to use as per the dose mentioned on the label.

Herbion Throat Syrup effectively decreases cough intensity and sputum expulsion, Some of our products are not suitable for vegans as they contain honey. However, it is mentioned on the label. Our Sugar Free Cough Syrup, Sugar Free Cough Drops, Respiratory Care Granules Plain and Lemon, and Elderberry Gummies are vegan friendly.

Yes, Herbion Throat Syrup is designed to relief all types of coughs, including dry cough.

Herbion Naturals products are typically suitable for vegetarians. However, some of our products contain substances that may not be suitable for certain vegetarians, such as honey. For full transparency, our ingredients are listed on the product label.

Herbion Supplements are non-sedative and therefore cannot make you drowsy.

While most Herbion products do not contain caffeine, Herbion Respiratory Care Granules contains black tea. However, the caffeine quantity is minimum.

Herbion products do not contain alcohol.

Herbion products do not contain nuts.

Women who are pregnant or lactating should consult their physician before taking any supplements.

Individuals taking any medication or with a medical condition should consult their physician before taking Supplements.

Herbion Sugar Free Cough Drops are sweetened with Stevia, which is healthy and tooth-friendly.

Stevia is a plant-derived sugar substitute that has zero calories and is a healthy alternative to table sugar.

Herbion Chest Rub is camphor-free.

Cough and Cold

Herbion Chest Rub is paraben-free.

Herbion Chest Rub is free of artificial fragrances.

Herbion Chest Rub is petroleum-free.

Yes, Herbion Elderberry Syrup and Gummies are free of gluten.

Herbion Elderberry Syrup is not suitable for vegans as it contains honey.

Herbion Elderberry Syrup contains honey. Therefore, it may not be suitable for certain vegetarians.

Yes, Herbion Himalayan Pink Salt is Kosher Certified.

Yes, Herbion Himalayan Pink Salt is GMO-free.

Yes, vegans and vegetarians can consume Herbion Himalayan Pink Salt.